28 sept 2012

New Mixtape: @TalibKweli And Z-Trip - ‘Attack The Block’ On Free Download

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by DatPiff.com

Talib Kweli and Z-Trip step out for their first collaborative mixtape with guest spots from Lil Wayne, Mack Maine, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, Mac Miller and more. There’s some unreleased goodies on here, and definitely some refreshing instrumental boosts to Talib’s rhymes.
Download, stream and tracklist after the jump…

01. Attack The Block!!!
02. Letter From The Government (prod. Vohn Beatz)
03. That’s Enough f. John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnous & Rubix Fashawn (prod. OhNo)
04. Numerology (prod. Symbolic One)
05. Congregation f. Black Thought & Ab-Soul (prod. J Rhodes)
06. Outstanding f. Ryan Leslie (prod. Boi-1da)
07. Earning Potential f. Mac Miller (prod. Amadeus)
08. The Corner f. Jay Rock (prod. Charlemagne)
09. Getting To The Money f. Cory Mo & Killer Mike (prod. Don Cannon)
10. NY Shining f. Greg Nice & Styles P (prod. Symbolic One)
11. Celebrate f. Mack Maine & Lil Wayne
12. Make It Classy
13. So Fresh
14. To The Music f. Maino (prod. 9th Wonder)
15. I Like It f. Das Racist (prod. OhNo)
16. Let ‘Em In f. Mr. E & Ace Hood
17. Solid Gold f. Grafh & Planet Asia
18. Fly Away 
Source : Missinfo.tv and Datpiff.com
Under Lisence Of Duckdown Records - Brooklyn - New York 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario